top of page

Chapter Four: Cross My Heart And Hope We Never Die


I didn't think for a moment that life would forever change for me after that night. But it did. That night, we were headed to see a movie and have some dinner, but we never made it. By the next morning, both of our lives were changed forever.


I came over and he was still getting ready and he had some music on, and I took a seat on the couch as he finished. He had on an Everything But The Girl album playing, called Baby, The Stars Shine Bright. And as it continued playing, I started getting into the music. And proceeded to lay down on the floor.

With my eyes shut, one of my personal favorites of the album started playing, Cross My Heart. Then out of the darkness of my closed eyes, I felt lips on mine. At first I wasn't sure what it was, then I realized what it was, Mark was kissing me. Then the fireworks started.


If anyone has seen the movie Brokeback Mountain, there is one of the most passionate kisses ever recorded in the movie when Jack and Ennis meet back up after a 4 year break. That is how me and Mark started kissing at that moment. It took over our lives.

At that moment, I started crying, then he started crying and we proceeded to take off our clothes and then things got serious. I will be getting very graphic here, so those with faint hearts, stop reading. Those who are wanting to know, keep reading.


Our tongues couldn't get enough of kissing. It was a deep throat, deep mouth, breaking of the jaws kissing. Then each of us proceeded to undress the other. Kissing various parts of our bodies. Earlobes first. Necks second. Then we both discovered the pleasure of nipple playing for men. Basically nipples when erect, link up to the penis and each become aware of the other, and are incredible pleasure points when aroused.


Then I proceeded to get my hands down into Mark's underwear, since he lost his pants a few minutes before. And felt his rock hard penis...oozing...and proceeded to lick the moisture...and tasted like candy. Then he reached into my underwear and felt the same sensations.


I began to suck and nip at the head of his huge dick, taking a few inches into my mouth and pouting a little with my lips as I began to suck him in earnest. I forgot everything else as I experimented with different ways of caressing and pumping his cock with my hands while I continued to lick and suck his cock and tried to pull him in deeper.


When Mark called for me to "take it deeper" I was startled. It was absolutely enormous! The skin was a lovely hue and his cock was flawless--no scars or damage. His dick was significantly longer than 10 inches. And I felt a vague terror in the back of my mind. Mark's cock might soon be inside me!


After six or seven minutes of good sucking I was starting to get into a steady rhythm on Mark's big stick. I was using both hands to rub his cock in opposite directions while he thrust three or four inches into my mouth. I started to feel we were having real oral "intercourse" as I looked up at his face to judge how well I was pleasing him and I made small adjustments in my blow job technique based on his responses. By now he had both hands firmly embedded in my hair and he was actively guiding my head with his hands. I knew in that moment that I totally belonged to Mark, and that if he wanted to bend me over and fuck the shit out me that there was nothing I could do to stop him.

Mark pushed me gently but firmly onto my hands and knees. He pulled off my white cotton underwear and whistled softly when he saw the huge patch of precum on the front of my panties. He realized that I had almost come several times while I was sucking his beautiful cock.


Mark slid the fabric of my underwear to the side and began to slap and knead my buns. I gasped as his mouth closed over my shy little rosebud. As his tongue began to snake in and out of my tight little hole. I felt some trepidation as I realized that only now was Mark getting close to a full erection. His huge cock was glistening with a light sheen of sweat and precum. His cock was practically God-like. I was terrified that he would tear me in half when he started to saw away at me with that huge monster.


He expertly squeezed and handled my buns and hips as he tongued my little hole. As Mark pulled up and began to press his cock head against my rectum, I realized that I would probably not receive as much oral attention as I had given to him. I had sucked his cock for a jaw-splitting ninety minutes while he was done with my butt hole after about ten minutes of licking. I didn't feel too slighted, though, as I very much wanted to feel his penis in my butt. As Mark pressed his cock against my tight hole and instructed me to relax, I felt a brief, final spasm of fear. Then the fear mercifully passed and I felt completely ready to welcome his cock in my ass. Mark sensed my feelings, and just as I whispered "Fuck me, baby", Mark pushed the first two inches of his big dick into my butt. I screamed involuntarily as a sharp pain shot through my rectum. I tried to keep my moans softer as Mark began to pump deeper into me. By the time he had a mere four inches inside me, my butt was burning and I almost felt like giving up. But I remembered that Mark had applied plenty of lube to his cock. Even though I was feeling some pain, my insides were in no real danger. As Mark wrapped one hand in my hair and gripped my hip with the other, I know I was in the right place. Soon I began to relax more fully as Mark started to really fuck me. I couldn't believe it--here I was having doggy-style sex with a huge beautiful man!! And absolutely loving every thick, luscious inch.


I found that when I arched my back in a slutty, feline sort of way, Mark could go deeper. Mark was starting to get more verbal, talking dirty as he started to ride me harder and harder. After fifteen minutes of good hard fucking I started to really feel like a slut. Mark's pelvis was pounding relentlessly against my butt cheeks. I could tell from Mark's increasing rhythm that he was close to coming. He wasn't ready to finish though. Mark pulled out of my ass and snapped his fingers for me to turn around. I spun around as fast as I could. I knew what he wanted so I immediately took his cock into my mouth. He had been pounding my asshole so relentlessly that he couldn't hold back with my oral ministrations. After a few brief preliminaries, Mark started fucking my throat with full force. I was overwhelmed at the sheer power of his relentless assault on my mouth. I felt absolutely that my mouth was just an orifice for his pleasure, like a vagina just there for him to penetrate. Mark had me lick his balls for a long moment, then he put his cock back in my mouth and pumped away at my throat for a few more minutes.

Next it was time for the missionary position. Mark tossed me onto the bed and put me on my back. He lifted my legs up over his shoulders and positioned his cock head right at base of my opening. He kissed me on the mouth as he began to push his thick cock back into my asshole. I whimpered when he thrust seven inches deep on his first pass. My bottom was a bit looser now and so Mark could really fuck me as forcefully as he would take a woman. I felt totally overwhelmed by his huge cock pistoning deep inside me. I felt like I belonged to Mark, like I would be his slut forever. That I existed solely to please him, solely to make his huge gorgeous cock come. I still felt the enormous pressure of his cock inside me, but it started to hurt less. And I started to look into his eyes as they showed the pleasure he was feeling with each thrust and I could better focus on the pleasure of being so well fucked by the man of my dreams.


We continued to fuck for another forty-five minutes or so. I brought Mark to the brink of coming many times. He would pull back and change positions, switch up a bit so that the pleasure wouldn't completely overtake him. Finally we finished where I knew I belonged: on my knees in front of Mark with his cock in my mouth. I did my best to work his cock with my lips and tongue as he wasn't letting me use my hands for the final round. As Mark made another deep pass down my throat I heard him let out a deep raspy moan. He said "I'm coming" as his huge cock began to twitch in my throat. I gagged and sputtered and choked as Mark pumped spurt after spurt of semen into my tummy. It took him over a minute to finish coming and I almost passed out due to lack of oxygen...


After he finished cumming, he said," Come on, sit with me on the couch and we can have a little foreplay, and I will finish you off". I ended up sitting on Mark's lap with his big erection slapping against my thighs and butt while we made out. After we kissed for a few minutes, Mark began to insert his fingers into my rear end. And then proceeded to suck on my nipples.


I liked feeling Mark's tongue on my nipples and his big strong fingers probing my rectum. Soon I started to feel a warm glowy feeling spreading from my middle and I told Mark. I chuckled and gave him a kiss. Then Mark asked me a momentous question. He asked "Are you ready?"


"Ready for what?," I asked naively, still loving that glowy feeling.


Mark grinned and pointed down at his massive erection, straining against my leg and said "For Round Two.."

I felt a moment of concern once again as Mark pushed me gently down to my knees in front of him. He positioned his cock head at my lips and said," Don't worry, darling, we can take it slow."


I smiled winsomely in relief as Mark started to tease me with the tip of his cock, rubbing it back and forth across my quivering lips. I felt the warm glow spreading from my stomach up to my chest and down to my pelvis as Mark's cock pushed past my lips and into my waiting mouth. With great eagerness I took the huge head into my mouth and began to suck and nip at it with my teeth. Mark chuckled and slapped me lightly, saying, "Watch those teeth, you hot little slut."


I lost track of time as I became absorbed in Mark's cock and doing everything I could to please him. Mark started to become a little bit more eager as he began to push the first few inches of his dick past my opening and into my throat. The muscles of my throat had slackened and loosened considerably, and so Mark was able with some effort to insert his cock into my throat. I felt the pressure as Mark stretched my throat, but it only hurt a little. We started a new rhythm as Mark began to push his cock in deeper. His cock was so long and thick I felt almost like he was putting his arm down my throat.


I glanced down and saw that my panties were thoroughly soaked with precum. Sucking on Mark's huge stick was the most erotic experience I had ever had. We developed a steady rhythm as Mark slowly gained ground in my throat. We never got close to him getting his whole cock inside. I think I may have taken a full eight inches at one point. I almost passed out then as Mark forgot briefly about my need to breathe. When he felt my body start to go limp, he pulled out his whole thick cock and let me gasp for breath. I gratefully sucked in air as I got ready to take Mark back inside.


I had been giving Mark head for almost an hour! I felt like I might pass out again when mercifully Mark decided to move on to my ass. He stood me up and bent me over the bed. I shivered in anticipation as he placed his huge cockhead at the entrance to my back passage. I moaned as Mark broke through and pushed the first few inches of his cock into my butthole.


Mark was very gentle with me in the sense that he didn't keep pulling his cock out and reinserting it all the way back inside. He knew that taking his cock out might really beat up my rectum and anal passage, so he was forcing his cock deeper as my insides adjusted to accommodate his tremendous length and thickness.


For the third or fourth time in this cum-soaked evening, I lost my sense of time as Mark really settled into my ass. He was so big that I wasn't sure I would ever be able to take him inside without some pain and proceeded to have me sit on his cock. The prospect of perching on his cock and sinking down onto it seemed a lot like being impaled by a giant spear! I knew there was no real choice though, so I just said "Yes, sir," and positioned my bottom over his cock. I sunk down and gasped as I took in the first few inches of his cock before Mark decided to put his whole dick up my ass.


I started to get my balance a bit better as I continued to ride Mark's gigantic cock. I loved that I got to set the pace while I bounced up and down on his huge huge organ. Finally I felt the intense pleasure of Mark's big stick inside me. I moaned and cried out as my own cock began to spurt. Mark was making me come just by fucking my ass! I began to slow the pace of riding as my own orgasm overtook me. Mark laughed a little as he saw me almost collapse. He picked me up and dropped me face down on the bed. I murmured softly as I parted my legs and Mark climbed on top of me. The prone position was perfect as I was groggy and overcome with feeling. Mark thrust his big dick inside and pressed his pelvis down on my butt. He accommodated my passive mood by fucking me deeply but not too hard--just steady, deep strokes pumping me into oblivion. After twenty minutes of solid fucking I could hear Mark's breath start to get ragged. My prince charming was getting ready to spurt! He let me up and I snapped into position. I knew instinctively that Mark would finish in my mouth.


Mark pulled me off the bed and onto my knees so that the angle would be right for me to take him deep. Mark began grunting as he pumped his cock in and out of my mouth. He let me use my hands to pump his thick organ as he pushed deeper and deeper into my mouth. After about five minutes of deep throat fucking Mark finally couldn't hold back any longer. He cried out as he began to shoot load after load of jism into my throat. I obediently took his thrusts as he pumped away at my throat. He pushed past my resistance and got a full nine inches down my throat on the last few passes. Finally he pulled out with an audible "pop" sound and I gasped for breath. Mark slapped my ass nice and hard as he settled back on the couch into a comfortable reverie.


I felt so utterly satisfied and taken--so completely fucked and possessed. Mark began to stir and I realized with some trepidation that his cock was hard again! He sensed that I was exhausted so he just put me on my knees and fucked me doggy-style for about twenty minutes. I was almost passing out but I managed a few whimpers and as Mark fucked me a third time. Mark sunk one hand into my hair and gripped my hip with the other as he pounded my ass. I babbled a little on his cock in all the way and started to slam my butt cheeks with his harder. I could feel his cock get thicker inside me as he got ready to cum while he fucked me, and I cried a little as Mark got his cock in all the way and started to slam my butt cheeks with his pelvis. Mark's breath got ragged as he upped the tempo and rode me harder. I could feel his cock get thicker inside me as he got ready to climax.


Finally he started to come, shooting his semen right into my bottom. I fell forward onto my tummy and Mark chuckled at how utterly spent I was. As I began to drift off to sleep on the bed, the taste of his sperm still fresh in my mouth, cum dribbling from my asshole, I glanced at the clock. We had been having sex for almost five hours!! And it was 6 o'clock in the morning.


Recent Posts
bottom of page