top of page

Chapter Forty-Seven: To My Sister, Cinnamon


Cinnamon,

I love you, Cinnamon.

I am thankful for the times you helped me out when I needed it. I am thankful for you spending the night to get me those Elton John tickets. I am thankful for you being there that day after I was attacked at 13. I am thankful for your help when I had my car accident. You didn't get to see your face when you saw I was hurt but I got to see it and your showed determination to get to me as fast as you possibly could to make sure I was ok. Your face showed me all I need to know now and forever, that you love me unconditionally and I feel the same for you. And most of all, I am grateful for that day when I found out I lost Mark, and you were in the room to console me in my darkest hour.

If you ever need help let me know, and I will do so. Go to tomsmusicplace.com and click on the Facebook and send me an instant message so I can help you, unconditionally. I love you and always will,

Tom


Recent Posts
bottom of page