top of page

Chapter Forty-Nine: To My Mark


Mark,

You are the best thing that ever happened to me. Nothing comes close. You are in my dreams, my waking hour, and in my blood and semen. Thank you for joining me on this journey we call life. Sadly, I lost you way to soon. When I first laid eyes on you, I could never in my wildest dreams thought I would get to be able to call you my life partner and it is the proudest thing I will ever get to say.

You are the sexiest, funniest, kindest, most humanistic person I have ever known, and I will never forget your eyes. Take care my love, I love you and will join you soon.

Chaka Khan Ain't Nobody

Captured effortlessly That's the way it was Happened so naturally I did not know it was love The next thing I felt was you Holding me close What was I gonna do? I let myself go

And now we're flyin' through the stars I hope this night will last forever I've been waitin' for you It's been so long I knew just what I would do When I heard your song Filled my heart with your bliss Gave me freedom You knew I could not resist I needed someone And now we're flyin' through the stars I hope this night lasts forever

Oh oh oh oh

Ain't nobody (nobody) Loves me better (loves me better) Makes me happy Makes me feel this way (nobody) Ain't nobody (ain't nobody) Loves me better than you

I wait for night time to come And bring you to me Can't believe I'm the one I was so lonely I feel like no one could feel I must be dreamin' I want this dream to be real I need this feelin' I make my wish upon a star And hope this night will last forever

Oh oh oh oh

Ain't nobody (nobody) Loves me better (better than me) Makes me happy (feel this way) Makes me feel this way Ain't nobody (nobody babe) Loves me better (nobody babe) Ain't nobody Loves me better (than you)

At first you put your arms around me Then you put your charms around me I can't resist this sweet surrender Oh my nights are warm and tender We stare into each other's eyes And what we see is no surprise Got a feeling most with treasure And a love so deep we cannot measure

Ain't nobody (nobody) Loves me better (better me) Can make me feel this way (makes me happy) (makes me feel) this way Ain't nobody (ain't nobody) Loves me better (nobody) Ain't nobody Loves me better (nobody babe) Ain't nobody (nobody babe) Loves me better (ah make me feel) Makes me happy (so much love) Makes me feel this way Ain't nobody Loves me better Ain't nobody


Recent Posts
bottom of page