top of page

Chapter Fourteen: Bastard


A month after my first oral sexual experience with Steven occurred, I and my sister Cinnamon were dropped off at my paternal grandmother's house to spend the weekend. My other sister, Becky, was staying the night at a friend's house and did not join us. Saturday morning, after having a great night sleep, I was told to take my grandmothers dog out for a walk.

Her house was in a series of duplexes and when you walked to the first set and turned right you went down a long alley and then as you walk, you come up on some houses on the right, and a long fenced yard with a mobile home park on the other side of the fence.

As I was walking her dog, he saw another dog barking through a picket fence at us and ran up to the dog and started sniffing at it. And as they did that, the back door opened up and a man walked out to see what was going on and walked over to me and said hi and asked if I wanted to come in and pet the dog. I said no, that I needed to get back to the house. He then proceeded to open his gate and asked again if I wanted to come inside to pet his dog.

As I started to walk away, my grandmother's dog got loose and went into the yard to sniff at the dog and I had to go into the yard to get the dog. As I did so, this man, grabbed my hand and started pulling me towards the house and him. I got startled and started to get nervous, and the man noticed this.

As I got more nervous, he started pulling on my hand even harder towards his house and got me into the house and into his living room. I said, I need to go and be on my way. He said "You aren't going anywhere."

I saw a look in his eyes, that said, this guy is going to hurt me bad, and started to run out his back door to grab my dog and run out the fenced yard, but he was much quicker and cut me off and grabbed me and started pulling me towards a bathroom down the hall.

I started screaming and when I did that, he slapped me and said "Shut up this instant". Before pulling me into the bathroom, he grabbed from his counter a serrated knife. I then started really screaming, not caring if he slapped me again or what he did to me. He then put his mouth over mine, and I bit down on him. And that allowed me to get away and ran out the bathroom door.

As I started running towards the sliding door, I felt his hands on my arms pulling me back towards the bathroom. He turned me around, and then started squeezing my hands and started to press on me. He was so cold, but so incredibly calm. I was shaking, I started crying as he pulled back into the bathroom.

He then hit me hard across the face, then he screamed, "if I was to cry I was to cry silently". He then opened up his pants and took a piss into the toilet with me needing to watch and smell it and in his bathroom, which was disgusting beyond belief.

After he was done pissing, he started poking me with his penis and laughed. Then he grabbed my hand. He said, "Hold it". I became scared and just wanted to leave. I tried pulling away, but he held his grip on my wrist. He repeated himself, but this time moved the knife he was holding up to my eyesight, so I would get the message. I did.

I slowly reached up and held him. Then he moved my other hand to his mouth and started sucking on my fingers. The he forced me to give him oral sex. I remember thinking my jaw would going to fall off. I just wanted it to end. I would have given anything for it just to be over. When he pushed me to the bathroom floor, I thought it was over. It wasn't

I hit the floor and he leaped on me and began undressing me. He began spitting on my rear, then he proceeded to rape me anally. I remember the pain was immense at first. It felt like he had just cut me open. I screamed and he shoved my face into the toilet he just pissed into. I will remember that smell for the rest of my life.

When that didn't muffle my screams, he took my sweatshirt and shoved my mouth into it. The rape continued for what seemed like an eternity. Whatever the actual time, it was the longest time of my life. But, at times it seemed like it was just one fast, horrible whirl that came through and brutalized me. I'm not sure if I stayed conscious through the whole thing. Then I felt like he had peed in me, but it wasn't pee, it was semen, oozing out of my raped asshole. And my thought went immediately to his knife he was holding and wondering if he was going to kill me now. He then spit in my face.

When he got up, he asked if I was still alive. I nodded with my eyelids. He then pulled my eyes into his eyesight and told me. "Don't you tell anyone about this, or they will know you're a faggot". He next told me to undress totally and jump in the shower to clean up. I did.

After the shower, he told me to keep my clothes off. He then told me to leave the house naked and he would toss my clothes over the fence into the mobile home park, and I was to retrieve them by having to walk around to the entrance of the park. Then with me totally naked, he opened the bathroom door and told me to start walking out the door.

He then dropped his knife off in the kitchen and instead picked up a sling shot. SLING-SHOT???!!!! My humiliation was just beginning.

He then told me to run out the door, but I had to get my grandmother's dog first. So as I was pulling on the dog's leash, and me totally naked, he told me to run and as I started running, he started shooting me with rocks from his driveway with his slingshot. It was a complete and total nightmare.

As I continued running, finally I was out of his sight, and all I was concerned with was getting to my pile of clothes. Being early Saturday morning, I was lucky that no one was out to see me naked, but as I turned the corner into the parking lot of the mobile home park, there was an elderly couple out walking their dog, and I will never forget their face as they saw me, running, naked, walking my dog. They were totally shocked as I was seeing them. I wanted to die on the spot.

I wanted to say something, but was just too humiliated, hurt and in too much pain to do so. So I just kept running, to the pile of clothes. Once I got to them, I pulled them on as fast as I possibly could. And just sat for a second and started crying. I could see his house on the other side of the fence and was making sure he wasn't watching. He wasn't. He had actually driven off and was gone by the time I got to my clothes. But after crying for a long time, just sitting there, I knew there was no way I was going to tell anyone about this.

So I got up, finished walking the dog back to my grandmother's house and walked in. When I did that, the first words out of my grandmother's mouth was "What took you so long"?

Recent Posts
bottom of page