top of page

Chapter Twenty-Three: Pussy


Jen lifted her legs straight up and she peeled her panties off and slid it up her legs and off. This was the first time in my life I had ever seen a pussy except for Barbara who was really young. And then I was treated to a vision I still vividly remember. That bush.

Thick, plush, and full. I simply couldn't keep my eyes off of it. Jen bent her legs and I brought it to my nose and inhaled. "Damn'. I whispered at the scent of her pussy.

I placed my hands on her thighs and stared at her pussy. I licked my lips and then flicked my tongue out, licking her pussy for the very first time. I ran my tongue up through her wet flesh and discovered her clitoris. When I did that she moaned very loudly and jerked her hips. I circled it with my tongue and gave it a soft kiss.

I worked back down the length of her pussy, enjoying the way her thighs trembled beneath my hands and the soft moans coming from her as I swirled my tongue through her wet pussy. I forced myself not to attack her pussy the way I wanted to and took my time exploring her with my tongue.

I pushed my tongue against her and slid down the length of her pussy, shoving my tongue inside her. I moved my hands between her legs, gently spread her pussy lips, and moved my tongue in and out of her.

"Oh, God, that feels good!" she moaned, causing my cock to again stir. "Please lick my clit!"

I eagerly slipped my tongue from inside her and slid it back to the top of her pussy, sucking her clit into my mouth.

"Oh, right there, honey!" she cooed.

Honey? The way she said it made it just fine with me, and I gently sucked her clit. I traced her clit with my tongue in slow circles and she sighed in pleasure, her feet resting on my shoulders. I took turns first licking then sucking the clit, and Jen moaned and whimpered.

She then pulled my mouth up and started kissing my lips and then said, "Slip your fingers inside me".

I moved my hand down and gently pushed two fingers inside as she asked.

"Now, in and out, nice and easy"

Jen's pussy wasn't just tight, but hot and wet, and the thought that it would be more than my fingers inside her soon had my cock fully hard and pushing into the mattress. Jen released a long moan as she played with her nipples. Eyes closed and lips parted, she sighed softly each time my fingers pushed into her. Then I continued to work her clit with my lips and tongue.

As soon as I started sucking Jen's clit, she let out a long, loud squeal that caused my cock to jump. As I continued to suck on her clit, Jen bucked her hips wildly, releasing one squeal after another. Her already tight pussy contracted around my thrusting fingers, and as she ground her pussy into my face, she clamped my head with her thighs, pinning me to her quivering flesh.

My cock started throbbing at the sound of her cumming and at the way her pussy was not only squeezing my fingers but also sucking them in as I continued to push them into her. Jen arched her back, pushing her pussy even harder into my face, and cried out so loudly i smiled at the thought that her mom probably heard it. Jen's body soon relaxed and her legs slipped from my shoulders and onto the bed.

"Tom?"

"What?"

"Are you hard again?"

"After that? How could I not be?" I sat up on my knees, exposing my cock standing at attention between my legs.

"I want your cock in me". She said.

And I thought as she said that, this will be my first fuck of a girl.

I started crawling up between her legs, and looking down at her. She then exclaimed, "Make love to me" Make love to her. I always thought of it as sex, but hearing it that way sounded awesome. I grabbed my cock and we both moaned with anticipation of what was to come next.

I slowly entered her, making sure not to hurt her. As I entered, I cried out. "Oh my god" and my head of my cock sank into her hot, wet pussy and I moaned on how incredible it felt. I'd been trying to go as slow as I could and not act like I was: an excited virgin with a girl. But at the feeling of her wet pussy around my sensitive cockhead, I lost control and with a thrust of my hips pushed myself deep inside her.

I gasped and remained above her, taking in the incredible sensation of being completely inside her. Jen's hot pussy surrounded my cock and I couldn't believe how good it felt. I moved my hips back, and then pushed forward, again sliding myself into the heat of her body. I moved my hips slowly back and forth, sliding my cock halfway out before pushing back into her. We both moaned each time I thrust forward. Jen moaned each time I penetrated her.

Holding her hips I started fucking her with long, hard strokes. Each one ended with her releasing a high-pitched yelp and me moaning softly at how good her pussy felt squeezing my cock, fucking her. That thought stuck in my mind, and I smiled as I realized I finally was fucking a pussy.

It was better than I had hoped it would be. Jen sounded as if she were enjoying it as well. That opinion was driven home when she started rocking back and forth, shoving her pussy back on to my cock. I slowed my thrusts, savoring how every inch of my cock felt sliding into her hairy pussy.

I then leaned forward and started kissing her, putting her tongue into my mouth. Our bodies were moving in perfect harmony and I couldn't believe how good this felt. She was purring and moaning in my ear as our bodies moved as one. I then felt my orgasm building. I was using long, slow strokes, and with a loud cry, my body lost its battle to hold back and I exploded inside her.

She cried, "Oh yes!. As my hips pumped faster, each thrust ending in another spurt of cum deep inside her. Jen squealed in delight and I whimpered as the sensation of her pussy contracting around my dick and milking my still squirting cock.

"Oh, damn," I groaned as my cock gave up its last few drops. I slumped against her, kissing her neck. "Honey, just relax. Stay right here and let me hold you". I closed my eyes and sighed at the feeling of my cock softening inside her. Jen lay beneath me stroking my hair and breathing heavy into my ear.

Releasing a deep breath, i rolled over onto my back and stared at the ceiling, "Oh, my god, I can't believe we just did that." She smiled. I closed my eyes and smiled. I was so relaxed. I lightly ran my fingers along Jen's shoulder and she cooed softly, nuzzling her face into my neck. I pulled her closer to me and kissed her lips, and I put my head on the pillow and with my mind drifting, I felt right asleep, but before closing my eyes, I thought about how happy I was.


Recent Posts
bottom of page