top of page

Chapter Thirty-Two: Rapunzel, Rapunzel, Let Down Your Hair


Coming home from work after starting my job at Tower Records I was tired. Tower Records stayed open until midnight, and I usually closed which got me home most of the time after two o'clock in the morning, if I didn't stop to eat something or have drinks with fellow co-workers first. After taking a shower and changing into my lounging clothes, I went to the window to open it since it was a warm July evening.

And as I was opening it, I saw this beautiful man walking down the street and he captivated me, and the sound of the window opening startled him and forced him to stop to look up at the window, and after scanning the other windows, he saw me. After a few seconds, he continued walking, but I couldn't quit watching him, and he himself, stopped again and looked back up at me, and then he smiled...and I smiled back.

I then, mouthed, "Do you want to come up?". He candidly nodded, yes. And I got a piece of paper and wrote on it my last name and Apartment number. After revealing the information to him, he walked over to the front door and I buzzed him in. After a few minutes, I heard a knock on my door and walked over and met Scott.

At this time, I literally had thousands of albums from various musicians in stacks all over my living room, and after walking in, he said, "Wow, this is awesome". And started leafing through them and picking out some he liked and commenting on his favorite songs off each one. I asked what he was doing out so late, he said he was a dancer and was coming home from a performance with Oregon Ballet. After a few more minutes of learning more about him, he stood up, and when he did, I grabbed him by the shoulder and started kissing him. He kissed back. Hard.

I have kissed women...but nobody kisses like a man...especially when their tongues started going nuts. The tongue is wired into their cocks, but is much more flexible, sneaky, and wet. But after we started I told him I had a partner, and wondered if he minded if he came over for a threesome. He said sure that would be great. I got on the phone and told Mark to come over. While we waited, we went back to just kissing on the couch, but out of the corner of his eye he kept looking at my stack of albums and asked if I would mind making mixtapes for his dance troupes practice routines. I said sure, and I told him I will make three in various genres and we made arrangements to meet a week from then and I told him I would bring Mark. Scott said "great, we could then meet the other dancers".

Finally Mark arrived, and got cozy with Scott. I decided I wanted to watch them have sex instead of me getting involved, and they were both fine with that. They moved onto the bed while I pulled up a chair to the edge of the bed. They pulled each other shirts off, and Mark lips moved down to Scott's nipples and Scott started rubbing Mark's dick. The expression on Mark's face was overcome with desire. It was odd, because for the first time I was able to watch Mark having sex from a third person perspective and he just got even hotter to me.

They started kissing deeply, and Mark proceeded to grind his crotch into Scott's crotch. Mark unbuckled Scott's jeans and pulled down his zipper and pushed the band on his boxers down to below his balls and brought out Scott's dick. I instinctively pushed my sleeping shorts down to below my own cock. I then got out my bottle of poppers and started inhaling, and passed it to both Scott and Mark who each took turns sniffing it. With all of our heads spinning, I watched Mark pull Scott's cock into his mouth. Scott started moaning loadly, as my own dick started oozing precum.

Mark looked over at me and told me to come over and join him in sucking Scott's cock together, so I did. I got over to the bed and kissed Mark on the lips and I said to him. "I love you, so much darling", and Mark whispered, "I do too..." and with that, we both started sucking Scott's dick and he really started going nuts. I worked my lips up to his nipples and I went to work sucking and nibbling each nipple and with Mark working on his dick, Scott let out a huge groan and started cumming right into Mark's mouth. Then Mark reached up to me and started kissing me with his cum stained mouth and I stuck my tongue in and could taste Scott's cum in Mark's mouth. I had to shoot at that moment, it was too much. Mark could see I was cumming and got down as fast as he could and swallowed my cum too.

Mark was last. Scott was standing in the corner and I told Mark to fuck me and when he was close to cumming, let Scott taste it. Scott loved that idea and he got hard again. So I bent over, Mark lubed up his dick and rammed it up me and started fucking me. After a few minutes, he started cumming and pulled out and Scott ran over and swallowed Mark's load and then Scott started kissing me, letting me taste Mark's cum. After that, we all took a shower and as Scott left my apartment, we made plans for me to meet him after I finished making the mixtapes for his dance group. After he left, Mark and I laid down in my bed, and right before we went to sleep, Mark says, "Well that was fun...". I laughed.


Recent Posts
bottom of page