top of page

Chapter Thirty-Four: Mars and Venus


I have always described bisexuality this way. There are things that only a man can and there are things only a woman can do, so why deny the body any of it. So I don't and neither did Mark, and which is what made our relationship successful. We also had an open relationship which caused in itself a reverse psychological effect, in which we didn't want to have sex with others unless one of us was in the room. Soon we would experience something together that was beyond comprehension. A bisexual orgy.

After finishing the mixtapes I promised Scott I called and he invited me and Mark to a party where others of his dance troupe would be. We walked in and in the room were about 30 men and women. I have the mixtapes to Scott and he decided to use them for the party music. There was a bar with alcohol of all types and there was also a bowl of pot cigarettes rolled up for anyone to partake if they chose. There was also jars of poppers. Me and Mark just looked at each other and was very curious as to what we walked into. We then noticed the lights had dimmed. Everyone was getting looser and louder.

I could feel a warm sensation running up and down my testicles and dick. I looked around at the dozens of people and they all seemed flushed and restless. It was impossible to tell exactly when the orgy started. But within a matter of minutes, it seemed people were taking off their clothes. Me and Mark also took our clothes off. People started licking, sucking and fucking all around us. An attractive woman, totally naked, came up to Mark and fell on her knees and took his prick out and started sucking on it. I bent down to help. I looked around, but the room had turned into a real orgy, in no time.

Everyone was engaged in sexual acts of all types all over the room. Men were licking cunts, women were sucking cocks. I had been involved in one orgy before but it was all men. This was both men and women. And Mark was there. Mark removed his cock from the woman's mouth and grabbed her and stuffed his dick up her pussy and began screwing her good and hard. As he smashed her, I went behind and started rubbing his chest. I then saw a very good looking man going down on Scott over in the corner of the room. I walked over and said "Hi, Scott"...then Scott took my mouth into his mouth and stuck his tongue in. After a few minutes I felt Mark's mouth on my neck and reached down to stick Mark's cock in mouth, and I could taste the pussy juice of the woman he just fucked.

Another male dancer walked over to me and Mark and started kissing Mark on the mouth then turned my face around and started kissing me. He then hunched me over and started sucking on my asshole getting it lubed up with his spit and he then placed the head of his cock at my hole and started fucking m. I didn't know this man from squat, but was getting to know him real quick. After a few thrusts, he pulled out and shot his load all over my back. He walked over the bar to take a break. Mark then bent down and licked the man's load off my back. And started kissing me.

Mark then walked over to the man at the bar who just fucked me and started kissing him. And he then pulled him over to Scott and both Scott and Mark and this nameless dancer started kissing, while I watched. Then a couple women came over and took Mark and Scott's dicks in their mouth. I walked over and bent down to one of the women and started sucking on her slit of a cunt. I found her clit and started rubbing my fingers around it, like you do a nipple. That sent the woman into crazyville and started moaning, and I finally couldn't take it any longer and stuck my dick up her pussy. I slid in with all the pussy juice that was oozing out. I started fucking this strange woman I have never met before in my life. Mark pulled up a chair behind me as I was fucking her and started jacking on his dick. Scott then pulled up another chair and started sucking on Mark. Then the other woman came over and another woman joined us. So it was me, fucking one woman and now two women were with me, Mark and Scott. Finally Mark and Scott had the women lie down and started eating their pussies out, and then all three of us started fucking these three women.

While we were fucking the three women, I looked around and saw cock and pussies everywhere, with men fucking men, men fucking women, women eating out other women. I didn't want to cum too soon, so I pulled my cock out of the woman's pussy and walked over to Mark and kissed him and walked over to the couch and just took in the arena of the orgy. I watched as Mark and Scott continued pounding away on their two woman's vagina. I then started to scan the room and I walked over to the counter and grabbed a bottle of poppers and went back to the couch. I opened up the bottle and took a big whiff and started wacking off to the sounds, smells and sights of this nuthouse of a party.

The orgy was in full swing now. Mark stood and watched me as I continued jacking off. I blew him a kiss and he walked over to another woman and drew her legs back and he started tongue fucking her. She was gasping and grinding her cunt into his face. I could see Mark jacking on his dick and it stood out and I watched as he continued eating her out. Another man grabbed Mark's stiff dick from behind and began to suck on his cock.

Finally the man pulled Mark on to his knees and I bolted over to the man to stop him because I had not at that time ever fucked Mark before and that ass was going to be mine. And I decided tonight was going to be the time. I pulled Mark back over to the couch I was jacking on and asked him, "Can I fuck you in front of these people?", He said, "Fuck yes, do it." I started crying a little and reached over and gave him a huge kiss. Then I pulled him over and laid him down onto the couch. I then told him, "I am gonna screw you".

I pulled Mark's legs up and slid my tongue down into his asshole and started getting him lubed up for me. I gave him a bottle of poppers to also help him relax. While the orgy was going on around us, I had Mark get on his hands and knees so I could position my cock over his hole. He was 6' 3" inches tall, and I am 5' 7" inches tall, so I had to get him into the prone position. I then stuck my dick against his hole and rubbed his opening to get it warmed up for me. After a few minutes, I slowly entered his ass. He started grimacing in pain. So I stopped and pulled back out and waited for him to relax. I then repeated by putting my dick back into his hole, but this time entering it further and he finally relaxed.

I finally got all the way into his hole and he started moaning and really getting into it. His ass felt warm, slick and very soft. My cock had never felt better as I began to go wild with fucking him. I got into a glorious rhythm as my cock moved in and out like a piston. He started moaning louder, and I glanced up and saw that everyone in the room had gathered around us and was watching me fuck Mark.

I then lowered my face and used my tongue to suck and lick his armpits and soon his armpits were drenched with my spit. I became very naughty and pried his lips open and spit gobs of my spit into his mouth. His ass felt so awesome I felt like I was in a warm marshmellow. I simply didn't want it to end. After a few minutes, I couldn't take it any longer and I needed to shoot my cum. I erupted with an earthshaking ejaculation deep in Mark's ass. It felt like the room was shaking. I pulled my cock out and I placed it over Mark's lips and shoved my cum covered cock deep into his throat. He then turned over and got on his back and while sucking on my lips, he announced to everyone in the room, "I'm going to come". I told him, "Shoot in my mouth". He obliged.

He stroked it a few times and started releasing his father load of cum on my lips and jammed the rest up my mouth. He bent down and with his sexy lips cleaned his cum off my face. After calming down, we looked around the room as the room went back to their orgy, we got dressed, and I said, "let's go home, I am done with these people." He laughed, "Me too". We left and we decided it was time we told our family about us. We loved it other to much to not share it with the world. And soon we would.


Recent Posts
bottom of page